Welcome to East Texas Aquarium Keepers.
Please feel free to Register
Latest topics
» Selling my Red Sea Max 130D
by TWBriz Tue 05 Jul 2016, 12:54 pm

» Collectors sps frag pack
by blueseatex Thu 30 Jun 2016, 12:01 pm

» Selling a couple of tanks
by Danny21 Tue 21 Jun 2016, 4:50 pm

» Reef Breakdown Sale
by David012081 Sun 17 Apr 2016, 9:33 pm

» Reef tank breakdown sale.
by ritter678 Wed 13 Jan 2016, 10:29 pm

» Converting 90 gallon reef tank to freshwater sale
by oifwarvet Sat 09 Jan 2016, 8:58 pm

» mp10Wes,Storm controller, oxidator
by blueseatex Wed 09 Dec 2015, 11:29 pm

» FREE starry blenny. Very healthy.
by jakebetts0501 Sun 08 Nov 2015, 2:17 am

» Help with lighting.
by oifwarvet Fri 06 Nov 2015, 8:55 am

» equipment bonanza
by Carabelli Mon 02 Nov 2015, 12:32 pm

» Need to Sell all livestock and LR
by grawlfang Sat 24 Oct 2015, 2:45 pm

» Fish tank and equipment for sale!
by anthonydsims34 Tue 13 Oct 2015, 2:29 pm

» North Texas Reef Fanatics October Coral Frag Swap
by markmesquite Fri 28 Aug 2015, 11:53 am

» 2.5 gal pico tank for sale $40
by jakebetts0501 Thu 30 Jul 2015, 8:39 pm

» Looking for Custom Stand and Hood Builder
by ETX Thu 30 Jul 2015, 4:02 pm

Sponsors
Like/Tweet/+1
Keywords


NextWave? Fed 26th

 :: News :: Meetings

View previous topic View next topic Go down

NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by matt_longview on Fri 04 Feb 2011, 3:57 pm

Anybody thinking about hitting up NextWave in Dallas?

http://dfwmas.org/nextwave11
avatar
matt_longview
.
.

Posts : 2388
Points : 5180
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-18
Age : 32
Location : Longview TX

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by etexer on Sun 06 Feb 2011, 2:37 pm

I was thinkin about it but dont know yet

etexer
Lion Fish
Lion Fish

Posts : 182
Points : 2759
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by JoseH on Mon 07 Feb 2011, 6:37 pm

Im probably going..

Do you know if they will be selling tickets at the door
avatar
JoseH
Admin
Admin

Posts : 506
Points : 3188
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-13
Age : 23
Location : Tyler Tx

View user profile http://www.etakc.com

Back to top Go down

Re: NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by Bryan on Tue 08 Feb 2011, 11:39 am

I believe they do sell tickets at the door, but the price is higher. I am on DFWMAS I can find out and post back
avatar
Bryan
.
.

Posts : 564
Points : 3133
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-22
Age : 35
Location : DFW

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by Daniel1381 on Tue 08 Feb 2011, 2:40 pm

bought my tickets!!!
avatar
Daniel1381
.
.

Posts : 437
Points : 2999
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-14
Age : 36
Location : longview

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by Bryan on Tue 08 Feb 2011, 5:58 pm

here is what I found out :

Re: NextWave 2011 Event Details
by Drew on Tue Feb 08, 2011 1:27 pm

You can definitely buy tickets at the door. Just keep in mind the price goes up on Friday, so it's better to get them purchased as soon as possible.
avatar
Bryan
.
.

Posts : 564
Points : 3133
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-22
Age : 35
Location : DFW

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by Bryan on Thu 10 Feb 2011, 6:28 pm

interested in who all may be going. Would like to meet some of the peeps on here since I dont live near by. also I will be in longview on the afternoon of the 27th for work on the 28th may be able to catch up with a few then.

let me know what you think.
avatar
Bryan
.
.

Posts : 564
Points : 3133
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-22
Age : 35
Location : DFW

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NextWave? Fed 26th

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 :: News :: Meetings

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum