Welcome to East Texas Aquarium Keepers.
Please feel free to Register
Latest topics
» Selling my Red Sea Max 130D
by TWBriz Tue 05 Jul 2016, 12:54 pm

» Collectors sps frag pack
by blueseatex Thu 30 Jun 2016, 12:01 pm

» Selling a couple of tanks
by Danny21 Tue 21 Jun 2016, 4:50 pm

» Reef Breakdown Sale
by David012081 Sun 17 Apr 2016, 9:33 pm

» Reef tank breakdown sale.
by ritter678 Wed 13 Jan 2016, 10:29 pm

» Converting 90 gallon reef tank to freshwater sale
by oifwarvet Sat 09 Jan 2016, 8:58 pm

» mp10Wes,Storm controller, oxidator
by blueseatex Wed 09 Dec 2015, 11:29 pm

» FREE starry blenny. Very healthy.
by jakebetts0501 Sun 08 Nov 2015, 2:17 am

» Help with lighting.
by oifwarvet Fri 06 Nov 2015, 8:55 am

» equipment bonanza
by Carabelli Mon 02 Nov 2015, 12:32 pm

» Need to Sell all livestock and LR
by grawlfang Sat 24 Oct 2015, 2:45 pm

» Fish tank and equipment for sale!
by anthonydsims34 Tue 13 Oct 2015, 2:29 pm

» North Texas Reef Fanatics October Coral Frag Swap
by markmesquite Fri 28 Aug 2015, 11:53 am

» 2.5 gal pico tank for sale $40
by jakebetts0501 Thu 30 Jul 2015, 8:39 pm

» Looking for Custom Stand and Hood Builder
by ETX Thu 30 Jul 2015, 4:02 pm

Sponsors
Like/Tweet/+1

Why you shouldn't swim after a hurricane

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Why you shouldn't swim after a hurricane

Post by ritter678 on Mon 29 Aug 2011, 4:34 pm

http://egotvonline.com/2011/08/25/why-you-shouldnt-swim-after-a-hurricane/
avatar
ritter678
.
.

Posts : 1716
Points : 4437
Reputation : 40
Join date : 2011-01-14
Age : 40
Location : Marshall, TX

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Why you shouldn't swim after a hurricane

Post by Siberman on Mon 29 Aug 2011, 6:58 pm

Took an outdoor shower during hurricane Rita. Wink
avatar
Siberman
.
.

Posts : 289
Points : 2689
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-24
Age : 56
Location : Near Mt. Pleasant

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Why you shouldn't swim after a hurricane

Post by Yeti on Mon 29 Aug 2011, 8:05 pm

Jason would have that tanked and on display in 30 seconds flat.
avatar
Yeti
.
.

Posts : 1030
Points : 3456
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-02-02
Age : 58
Location : Tyler

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Why you shouldn't swim after a hurricane

Post by taimoortwm on Mon 29 Aug 2011, 10:14 pm

I think that pic is a PS work.
The shark is way to clear in that mudy water. It would be only clear if it is in the ocean.
avatar
taimoortwm
Lion Fish
Lion Fish

Posts : 158
Points : 2580
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-16
Location : Lufkin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Why you shouldn't swim after a hurricane

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum